News 3 Sunday03Aug2014: the oceans will soon be fit for only jellyfish! – obama has done more than many! – the atheist experience! – hamas is really asking for it!

News 3 Sunday03Aug2014: the oceans will soon be fit for only jellyfish! – obama has done more than many! – the atheist experience! – hamas is really asking for it!

 

George Frederick Thomson

Shared publicly  –  6:01 PM

 
I agree! And plumes of algae…!
 
“The ocean may soon only be fit for jellyfish,” says Greg Stone, oceanographer http://wef.ch/1xo9bIp
 

—————————————————————————–

George Frederick Thomson

Shared publicly  –  6:00 PM

 
Go Obama go! Even I have a normal species kind difference feeling with a black!!!

#ActOnClimate

 
Polluters and special interests are spreading nonsense, but you can fight back: http://ofa.bo/qmK #ActOnClimate
 
This isn’t an accident. It’s their strategy.

—————————————————————————-

George Frederick Thomson

Shared publicly  –  6:04 PM

 
a rusted mind does not really realize what is logical and what is not!
 
The Atheist Experience streams live in one hour! (2:30 PST, 3:30 MST, 4:30 CST, 5:30 EST)
 

 

The Atheist Experience

—————————————————————————–

George Frederick Thomson

Shared publicly  –  6:02 PM

 
Gaza and Hamas! You are looking to be taken away what was given to you in peace!
 
Graphic: As Hamas fires more rockets, and deeper into Israel, than ever before, casualties on both sides also grow http://ow.ly/zTRqK
 

————————————————————————–

.
.
.
Bookmark and Share

 
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s